National Capital FreeNet / Libertel de la Capitale nationale

Candidates for the Board of Directors

AGM 2001

The following candidates were nominated to the Board of Directors:

Candidate Nominated by Seconded by
Sandy Campbell, dt820 Jim Elder, aa456 Jenny Lee Campbell, da777
Miranda Gray, ak717 Seline Herz-Fischler, as370 David Millman, aa342
Rick Percival, ap415 Sandy Campbell, dt820 Jenny Lee Campbell, da777
Catherine Wenuk, ep584 Jim Elder, aa456 Shirley Yik, ac895
Michael Philip Sinclair, dz696 Sandy Campbell, dt820 Jenny Lee Campbell, da777
Terrie Meehan, eb684 Peter Timusk, at571 Natalie Munro, aa966
Nicole Soucy, bp418 Jeanne Cunningham, em592 Hermone Mongeon, eo295
Edmond Marc du Rogoff, df557 Lyn Shouldice, ah940 Julie Shouldice, az749
John D. Peterson, af186 Andre L. Ouellette, bf766 Micheal Mason, an956
Peter Timusk, at571 Terrie Meehan, eb684 Terry Thomey, el285
Chris Cope, bz787 Michael Mei, bi195 Chris Hawley, ah654
Robert Rattey, ac866 Sandy Campbell, dt820 Christine Champagne, dd864
John Wenuk, ep585 Jim Elder ,aa456 Shirley Yik ,ac895
Gary Eikenberry, aa353 James Schofield, dj271 Jim Elder, aa456

The following questions were given to candidates as a recommended starting point.

  1. What skills will you contribute to the NCF Board?
  2. What do you think are the most important functions of NCF for its members?
  3. Why do you want to be an NCF director?

Vote in the AGM now

Return to the AGM page.